Uzciggsvrkycasitb7tg

2020-2021 Homeschool Sessions

Ongoing live and recorded homeschool support for the school year 2020-2021

Upcoming session:

Perspective from an Education Major Turned Homeschool Mom

Abigail Zieger

Tuesday, October 13th, at 6 pm PST/7 pm MST/8 pm CST/9 pm EST


Abigail Zieger is a former music education major turned homeschool mom of four kids. When she’s not learning alongside her children, she’s teaching music, performing, or writing. Her blog, Woven Homeschool, is a place for homeschool parents to find perspective and resources to help them on their homeschool journey.

October sessions:

Perspective from an Education Major Turned Homeschool Mom

Abigail Zieger

Tuesday, October 12th, at 6 pm PST/7 pm MST/8 pm CST/9 pm EST


How to Deal with Sibling Fights When Homeschooling

Tal Hoover

Tuesday, October 27th, at 6 pm PST/7 pm MST/8 pm CST/9 pm EST

Hear from experienced homeschooling parents and feel supported in your homeschooling journey! Fill your cup so you can be the best version of you for your children. Digital Homeschool Convention offers live and recorded sessions full of homeschool information, encouragement, and inspiration. Get answers to your own burning homeschool questions in the Q&As following the live sessions. Our mission is to empower you as a homeschool parent, to help you troubleshoot when the going gets tough, and to spread the joy that homeschooling has brought to our families.


By registering for any of our sessions or conventions, you are opting into the Digital Homeschool Convention email list. We take your information seriously and never SPAM or sell your information.


Frequently Asked Questions


When does the course start and finish?
The course starts now and never ends! You get lifetime access to all the sessions that take place between September of 2020 and June 2021.
How long do I have access to the course?
How does lifetime access sound? After enrolling, you have unlimited access to this course for as long as you like - across any and all devices you own.
What if I am unhappy with the course?
We would never want you to be unhappy! If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, contact us in the first 30 days and we will give you a full refund.

Get started now!