Upcoming live sessions:

The 2020-2021 School Year Sessions

September

Tuesday, September 29th, at 6 pm PST/7 pm MST/8 pm CST/9 pm EST

Growing up Homeschooled: Lessons learned from a student who is now the teacher

by Katie Waalkes


October

Tuesday, October 12th, at 6 pm PST/7 pm MST/8 pm CST/9 pm EST

Perspective from an Education Major Turned Homeschool Mom

by Abigail Zieger


Tuesday, October 27th, at 6 pm PST/7 pm MST/8 pm CST/9 pm EST

How to Deal with Sibling Fights When Homeschooling

by Tal Hoover

By registering for any of our sessions or conventions, you are opting into the Digital Homeschool Convention email list. We take your information seriously and never SPAM or sell your information.

THANK YOU TO OUR 2020 CONVENTION SPONSOR, TIMBERDOODLE!

Timberdoodle.com

Online Conventions For Busy Homeschool Families!

The Digital Homeschool Convention provides families with the tools they need to succeed in their homeschool journey.



Join Us